В данный момент сайт находится на реконструкции
At the moment site is under reconstruction

About Bank

“Zaman- Bank” JSC is a regional bank which plays an active part in economic development of both Pavlodar region and other regions of the Republic. Among the main advantages of the Bank are the high liquidity of the Bank, availability of regular financially sound customers, business reputation, growing confidence to the Bank, the promptness – possibility to respond to the clients’ needs within the shortest time period, individual approach to clients’ needs, flexibility – the Bank possibility to adapt its activity to external environment changes – laws, regulatory acts, methodologies and etc. within the shortest time.

“Zaman- Bank” JSC is a member of the Financial Institutions’ Association of Kazakhstan, a participant of the system of compulsory collective insurance (guarantying) of retail deposits of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a partner of the “DAMU Entrepreneurship Development Fund” within the frames of the “Roadmap 2020” program implementation. We associate our development with increased attention to the customers’ needs with constant improving of the service quality.

Our Bank is notable for its conservative approach to the work with risks. Consolidating our reputation of the reliable Bank, we appreciate our regular customers’ confidence and are glad to see the new clients.

About Bank

“Zaman- Bank” JSC is a regional bank which plays an active part in economic development of both Pavlodar region and other regions of the Republic. Among the main advantages of the Bank are the high liquidity of the Bank, availability of regular financially sound customers, business reputation, growing confidence to the Bank, the promptness – possibility to respond to the clients’ needs within the shortest time period, individual approach to clients’ needs, flexibility – the Bank possibility to adapt its activity to external environment changes – laws, regulatory acts, methodologies and etc. within the shortest time.

“Zaman- Bank” JSC is a member of the Financial Institutions’ Association of Kazakhstan, a participant of the system of compulsory collective insurance (guarantying) of retail deposits of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a partner of the “DAMU Entrepreneurship Development Fund” within the frames of the “Roadmap 2020” program implementation. We associate our development with increased attention to the customers’ needs with constant improving of the service quality.

Our Bank is notable for its conservative approach to the work with risks. Consolidating our reputation of the reliable Bank, we appreciate our regular customers’ confidence and are glad to see the new clients.

В данный момент сайт находится на реконструкции
At the moment site is under reconstruction

О банке

АО «Заман-Банк» является региональным банком, который активно содействует экономическому развитию как Павлодарского региона, так и других регионов Республики. Высокая ликвидность Банка, наличие постоянных финансово-устойчивых клиентов, деловая репутация, растущее доверие к Банку, оперативность – способность в кратчайшие сроки реагировать на потребности клиента, индивидуальный подход к запросам клиентов, гибкость – способность быстрого приспособления деятельности Банка к изменению внешней среды – законов, нормативов, технологий и т.п.– это основные преимущества Банка.

АО «Заман-Банк» является членом Ассоциации Финансистов Казахстана, участником системы обязательного коллективного гарантирования (страхования) вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц Республики Казахстан, партнером АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» в рамках реализации программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020». Мы связываем свое развитие с усилением внимания к потребностям клиентов, постоянно повышая качество их обслуживания.

Наш Банк отличается консервативным подходом к работе с рисками. Укрепляя репутацию надежного Банка, мы дорожим доверием постоянных клиентов и рады видеть новых.

О банке

АО «Заман-Банк» является региональным банком, который активно содействует экономическому развитию как Павлодарского региона, так и других регионов Республики. Высокая ликвидность Банка, наличие постоянных финансово-устойчивых клиентов, деловая репутация, растущее доверие к Банку, оперативность – способность в кратчайшие сроки реагировать на потребности клиента, индивидуальный подход к запросам клиентов, гибкость – способность быстрого приспособления деятельности Банка к изменению внешней среды – законов, нормативов, технологий и т.п.– это основные преимущества Банка.

АО «Заман-Банк» является членом Ассоциации Финансистов Казахстана, участником системы обязательного коллективного гарантирования (страхования) вкладов (депозитов) физических лиц Республики Казахстан, партнером АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» в рамках реализации программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020». Мы связываем свое развитие с усилением внимания к потребностям клиентов, постоянно повышая качество их обслуживания.

Наш Банк отличается консервативным подходом к работе с рисками. Укрепляя репутацию надежного Банка, мы дорожим доверием постоянных клиентов и рады видеть новых.