В данный момент сайт находится на реконструкции
At the moment site is under reconstruction

History

History of “Zaman-Bank” JSC

“Zaman-Bank” JSC was established in June 6, 1991 in Almaty as the Private bank “Zaman”. The license to open a bank No.11 dd. 6 June, 1991 was issued by the National State Bank of the Kazakh Soviet Socialist Republic.

In September, 1996 the Bank was reorganized to a public joint stock company and got the name of Public Joint Stock Company “Zaman-Bank”.

In 1998 the shareholders of “Zaman-Bank” PJSC were changed. The new shareholders decided to relocate the Bank from Almaty to Ekibastuz in Pavlodar region.

In 2003 “Zaman-Bank” PJSC opened a branch in Almaty .

In 2003 the Bank was among the first second-tier banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan which met the requirements of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan to switch to the international accounting standards (Resolution of the Management Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.240 dd. July 25, 2003). That year the Bank began preparing financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards.

In August 27, 2004 according to the requirements of legislation “Zaman-Bank” PJSC was reorganized to Joint Stock Company “Zaman-Bank”.

History

History of “Zaman-Bank” JSC

“Zaman-Bank” JSC was established in June 6, 1991 in Almaty as the Private bank “Zaman”. The license to open a bank No.11 dd. 6 June, 1991 was issued by the National State Bank of the Kazakh Soviet Socialist Republic.

In September, 1996 the Bank was reorganized to a public joint stock company and got the name of Public Joint Stock Company “Zaman-Bank”.

In 1998 the shareholders of “Zaman-Bank” PJSC were changed. The new shareholders decided to relocate the Bank from Almaty to Ekibastuz in Pavlodar region.

In 2003 “Zaman-Bank” PJSC opened a branch in Almaty .

In 2003 the Bank was among the first second-tier banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan which met the requirements of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan to switch to the international accounting standards (Resolution of the Management Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.240 dd. July 25, 2003). That year the Bank began preparing financial statements in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards.

In August 27, 2004 according to the requirements of legislation “Zaman-Bank” PJSC was reorganized to Joint Stock Company “Zaman-Bank”.

В данный момент сайт находится на реконструкции
At the moment site is under reconstruction

История

История АО «Заман-Банк»

АО «Заман-Банк»  был создан 6 июня 1991 года в городе Алматы как Частный банк «Заман». Национальным государственным банком Казахской ССР была выдана лицензия на открытие банка от 6 июня 1991 года №11.

В сентябре 1996 года Банк стал открытым акционерным обществом и получил название Открытое Акционерное Общество «Заман-Банк».

В 1998 году произошла смена акционеров ОАО «Заман-Банк». Новыми акционерами было принято решение о передислокации Банка из Алматы в город Экибастуз Павлодарской области.

В 2003 году был открыт филиал ОАО «Заман-Банк» в городе Алматы.

В 2003 году Банк одним из первых банков второго уровня Республики Казахстан выполнил требования Национального Банка РК по переходу к международным стандартам бухгалтерского учета (Постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан № 240 от 25 июля 2003 года). В этом же году Банк перешел на составление финансовой отчетности в соответствии с международными стандартами финансовой отчетности.

27 августа 2004 года ОАО «Заман-Банк» преобразовалось в акционерное общество АО «Заман-Банк» в соответствии с требованиями законодательства.

История

История АО «Заман-Банк»

АО «Заман-Банк»  был создан 6 июня 1991 года в городе Алматы как Частный банк «Заман». Национальным государственным банком Казахской ССР была выдана лицензия на открытие банка от 6 июня 1991 года №11.

В сентябре 1996 года Банк стал открытым акционерным обществом и получил название Открытое Акционерное Общество «Заман-Банк».

В 1998 году произошла смена акционеров ОАО «Заман-Банк». Новыми акционерами было принято решение о передислокации Банка из Алматы в город Экибастуз Павлодарской области.

В 2003 году был открыт филиал ОАО «Заман-Банк» в городе Алматы.

В 2003 году Банк одним из первых банков второго уровня Республики Казахстан выполнил требования Национального Банка РК по переходу к международным стандартам бухгалтерского учета (Постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан № 240 от 25 июля 2003 года). В этом же году Банк перешел на составление финансовой отчетности в соответствии с международными стандартами финансовой отчетности.

27 августа 2004 года ОАО «Заман-Банк» преобразовалось в акционерное общество АО «Заман-Банк» в соответствии с требованиями законодательства.